Skip to navigation

View an archive of Notion Developers updates prior to September 2023

Users can grant/remove access to pages by going through OAuth again

Users can now add an integration to pages and remove an integration from pages by going through the OAuth flow again with the same parameters. The page picker step will remember which pages an integration has already been added to, if any, and permit the user to add or remove additional pages.

Other OAuth behavior has not changed: only admins can go through OAuth, and only the original person originally added an integration via OAuth can go through the flow again.